Artburst BINGO


Join Artburst and help us celebrate being 11 by playing BINGO!

Fundraiser for Artburst – Saturday 4th March 2017 at 7.30pm

Hugh Cubitt House, 48 Collier Street, Kings Cross, London, N1 9QZ

Nearest train is Kings Cross or Angel Islington, click on the link below for directions:

Tickets are £15 per person
Cash only bar

All profits made are invested back into the company so we can continue to deliver more workshops for children, young people and families.

30 in stock